Intellectual Property Litigation

Protecting valuable technology and intellectual property rights often requires litigation. McGinnis Lochridge lawyers have represented clients’ interests across the spectrum of high-stakes intellectual property litigation, including patent and trademark infringement; trade-secret misappropriation; licensing, fabrication and manufacturing flaws; and other commercial technology disputes.

Our technology litigation clients include Fortune 500 companies, emerging-growth companies, privately-held companies, partnerships and individuals. The lawyers of our Intellectual Property Practice Group work closely with clients to ensure that their business goals are met, whether by litigation or via negotiated settlement.

 

 

 
  Primary Contact  
  Travis Barton
512 495-6041 o
512 505-6341 f
tcbarton@mcginnislaw.com
 
 
  Practicing in this Area...  
 
Travis Barton
tcbarton@mcginnislaw.com
Donald D. Jackson
djackson@mcginnislaw.com
Rick Milvenan
rmilvenan@mcginnislaw.com
Mitchell C. Chaney
mchaney@mcginnislaw.com
Michael Kabat
mkabat@mcginnislaw.com
Raymond White
rwhite@mcginnislaw.com
 
 
 
 
  Our Offices  
 
Austin Office
600 Congress Ave., Ste. 2100
Austin,TX 78701
512 495-6000 p | 512 495-6093 f

Houston Office
711 Louisiana St., Ste. 1600
Houston,TX 77002
713 615-8500 p | 713 615-8585 f

Dallas Office
Chase Tower
2200 Ross Ave., Ste. 4900E
Dallas,TX 75201
214 307-6960 p | 214 307-6990 f

Decatur Office
203 W. Walnut St, Ste 100
Decatur,TX 76234
940 627-1100 p

 
     
  mcginnislaw.com